Das haben(und hatten) wir drauf:

A Little Love
All of my Life
All Your Love
Bed of Roses
Before You Accuse Me
Blue Suede Shoes
Brown Sugar
Every breath you take
Devil Baby
Further Up the Road
Get Back
Green River
Got You on my mind
Heartache Tonight
Heart of Gold
Hey Jude
Holy Mother
I feel Lucky
I‘m a believer
I shot the Sheriff
I Think about you
Judgement days
Key to the Highway
Knocking on Heavens Door

Lie To Me
Like a Rolling Stone
Local Hero (Instr.)
Long as I can see the light
Love M.D.
Making Memories of us
Mustang Sally
My Kind
No Woman No Cry
Road to Hell
Route 66
Running on Faith
San Francisko Bay Blues
Silent Running
Stop Messing Around
Stuck in the middle with you
Sympathy for the devil
Tears in Heaven
Tequila Sunrise
That‘s the way the world goes round
The First Cut is the deepest
Turn Me On
When the Night comes
Who's been sleeping
Wonderful Tonight

DINNER 4 ONE · Rock’n Blues Band · Arnsberg · Kontakt  Fon 0170-2033868 · Email: info@dinner4one.net